Departmental Administration


S/No. First name Last name Profession
1 Dr. Parkash Chand Professor & HOD
2 Dr. Aravindhan K. Additional professor
3 Dr. Sivakumar M Additional Professor
4 Dr. Suma H.Y Associate Professor
5 Dr. Sarasu  J Associate Professor
6 Dr. Gladwin V Assistant Professor
7 Dr. Suman Verma Assistant Professor
8 Dr. Rajasekhar. S.S.S.N Assistant Professor
9 Dr. Sulochana Sakthivel Assistant Professor
10 Dr. Raveendranath V Assistant Professor
11 Dr. Yogesh Ashok Sonatakke Assistant Professor
12 Dr. Dharmaraj Wamanrao Tamgire Assistant Professor

Secretarial staff

Secretarial staff
S.No. Name of staff Designation
1. Mr. S. Baradalingame Steno-Grade-I
2. Mr. S. Ravikumar Stock Verifier

Technical Staff

Technical Staff
S.No. Name of staff Designation
1. Mr. P. Paramasivam Tech. Assistant
2. Ms. Anuradha Lab Technician
3. Ms. Sulochana Lab technician
4. Ms. G. Uma SankarMuseum Curatori Museum Curator
5. Mr. M. Balasubramanian Lab. Attendant
6. Mr. Ganesan Lab. Attendant
7. Mr. V. Munisamy Lab. Attendant

Multitasking Staff

  1. Neeraj

Daily rated labourer

  1. Mr. Sinnaswamy
  2. Mr. David

Dr. Jayavelu Memorial Award for the best PG paper presentation

The Annual Conference of Association of Anatomists, Tamilnadu held on 5th and 6th Oct. 2013 at SRM Medical College and Research Centre for paper entitled.

Dr. Vidya - Evaluation Of DNA more