S. No. Title Download/Details Publish Date
101 JSS AWARDS 2014-15 Details
102 PGs won State level quiz competition Download (57.25 KB)
103 Orthopaedic Junior Resident wins prize at National conference Details
104 Department of Radiotherapy – Resident Wins First Prize in Cancer Conference Quiz held at CMC, Vellore Details
105 Best Young Researcher in Nephrology Award for Dr Sreejith Parameswaran, Associate Professor of Nephrology, JIPMER Download (414.18 KB)
106 Award – Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar (SSB) Prize for Science & Technology Council of Scientific & Industrial Research Download (674.79 KB)
Regualtions & Proforma – Award Download (4.09 MB)
107 CME on ‘Quality Control in Clinical Biochemistry’ on 17th January 2015 Details 17/01/2015
108 Congratulations to Dr. Basu – Prestigious oration award Details
109 Best ‘Neurotrauma Services’ Award Details
110 Best Research Paper Award for Dept. of Orthopaedics at IFASCON 2014 Details
111 JIPMER Forensic Medicine & Toxicology Senior Resident win award Details
112 Post graduates from Pediatrics Department win Neonatology Quiz Details
113 Best Paper Award for Dept. of Nephrology at National Peritoneal Dialysis Conference Details
114 JIPMER wins in Pediatrics Quiz Details
115 Ophthalmology residents -Congratulations Details
116 Department of Medicine wins an award Details
117 JIPMER Psychiatry residents win awards Details
118 JIPMER Faculty Awarded Membership of the Faculty of Surgical Trainers Details
119 Award for PhD scholar, Microbiology department, JIPMER Details
120 JIPMER PGs win State Level ISHBT hematology Quiz Details